On Air Now

Cody Hayward

2:00pm - 7:00pm

  • 519-537-1047

Now Playing

Gwen Stefani

Hollaback Girl

Download

Contact

 

Please be advised that as of December 28th our station will not be open to the public due to the lockdown.

If you have an appointment to voice commercials or for any other inquiry, please call Jackie at       (519) 537-8400 ext. 221.  

Mailing Address By Telephone
104.7 Heart FM - CIHR-FM
223 Norwich Ave
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada 
N4S 3V8

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday from 8:30a until 4:30p
Closed on Holidays
Main Office Line: 519-537-8400
Studio Line: 519-537-1047
                 1-866-537-1047
Fax Line: 519-537-8600
Newsroom: 519-537-8040


 

 

 

Prize Pickup Info


 

Contact by Department
Sales
Scott Lunn, General Manager

519-320-8730

scott.lunn@bci.fm

Darrell VanSickle, Senior Sales Supervisor

519-533-3471

darrell @1047.ca  

Dan Fry, Account Manager 

226-228-4523

dan.fry@bci.fm

   
   
Programming
   
Cody Hayward, On-Air Host, Music Director 

519-537-8400 ext 228

cody.hayward@bci.fm

 

Dan Henry, Program Director, Morning Show Host 

519-537-8400 ext 225

dan.henry@bci.fm

News
Chris McMillan, News Director, Afternoon News Anchor

519-537-8400 ext 233

chrismc@1047.ca

Marcie Culbert, Morning Show Co-Host, News Anchor, News Reporter

519-537-8400

marcie.culbert@bci.fm

   
Promotions
Cody Hayward, Promotions Director

519-537-8400 ext 228

cody.hayward@bci.fm

 
Business
Jackie Garland, Business Manager, Front Desk

519-537-8400 ext 221

jackie.garland@bci.fm

Chris Byrnes, Byrnes Communications INC. 1-905-332-1331

104.7 Heart FM is independently owned and operated by Byrnes Communications Inc. and is a market leader in Canada in terms of technology, innovation and service. Our goal is to provide our listeners and our advertisers with the best possible experience.

Weather

Recently Played