On Air Now

  • 519-537-1047

Now Playing

Contact

 

Mailing Address By Telephone
104.7 Heart FM - CIHR-FM
223 Norwich Ave
Woodstock, Ontario, Canada 
N4S 3V8

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday from 8:30a until 4:30p
Closed on Holidays
Main Office Line: 519-537-8400
Studio Line: 519-537-1047
                   1-866-537-1047
Fax Line: 519-537-8600
Newsroom: 519-537-8040


 

 

Prize Pickup Info


 

Contact by Department
Sales
Chris Byrnes, General Manager/President 

chris.byrnes@bci.fm
519-537-8400 x 222

Darrell VanSickle, Senior Sales Supervisor

darrell@1047.ca
519-533-3471  

Dan FryAccount Manager

dan.fry@bci.fm
226-228-4523

     
   
Programming
   
Dan Henry, Program Director & Morning Show Host 

dan.henry@bci.fm
519-537-8400 ext 225

News
Marcie Culbert, Morning Show Co-Host & News Director 

marcie.culbert@bci.fm
519-537-8040

Kyle Freel, Afternoon News Anchor & Reporter kyle.freel@bci.fm
519-537-8040
 
Promotions
Kaitlin O'Shea, Promotions Director & Afternoon Drive Host kaitlin.oshea@bci.fm
519-537-8400 ext 228

 
Business
Jackie Garland, Business Manager, Front Desk

jackie.garland@bci.fm
519-537-8400 ext 221


104.7 Heart FM is independently owned and operated by Byrnes Communications Inc. and is a market leader in Canada in terms of technology, innovation and service. Our goal is to provide our listeners and our advertisers with the best possible experience.

Weather

Recently Played